Turn off and restrict access to Apple Intelligence features on Mac

Turn off and restrict access to Apple Intelligence features on Mac

在 Mac 上关闭并限制 Apple Intelligence 功能的访问权限

You can turn off Apple Intelligence features on your Mac at any time. When you turn off Apple Intelligence, your data is removed from Apple servers, and the features are disabled.

您可以随时在 Mac 上关闭 Apple Intelligence 功能。当您关闭 Apple Intelligence 时,您的数据将从 Apple 服务器中移除,且相关功能将被禁用。

  1. On your Mac, choose Apple menu > System Settings.

  2. 在 Mac 上,选取苹果菜单 >“系统设置”。

  3. Click “Apple Intelligence & Siri” in the sidebar.

  4. 点击侧边栏中的“Apple Intelligence 与 Siri”。

  5. Turn off “Apple Intelligence” on the right.

  6. 在右侧关闭“Apple Intelligence”。

Note: If you turn off Apple Intelligence, you will no longer be able to use features like Writing Tools, Genmoji, Image Playground, or the enhanced Siri capabilities. If you decide to use them again later, you can simply toggle the switch back on.

注意: 如果您关闭了 Apple Intelligence,您将无法再使用“写作工具”、Genmoji、Image Playground 或增强版 Siri 等功能。如果您之后决定再次使用,只需重新开启该开关即可。